Beblue Bijoux et accessoires

Jewellers and opticians tour

Embrace Your Style in Celebration. Shine and Express Your Uniqueness.

Created in 2009, Ambre Cadoux is the President & Designer of Beblue Bijoux & Accessoires.  Passionate about her work and her creations, she wishes to communicate the love that she put in each of our jewels to you. Every season, Amber is inspired by her travels around the world, to create a complete collection of high-end jewelry where finesse and elegance coexist.

To ensure to offer creations which combine aesthetics and expertise, Ambre is surrounded by a team of jewelers and artisans as passionate as meticulous. Our items are designed in Montreal and handcrafted according to the jewelry traditions in order to preserve traditional methods. Mother of pearl, freshwater pearls, fine stones, Swarovski crystal, sterling silver (925), 14kt gold plated sterling silver and noble materials are combined with balance and harmony in each of our creations. Each season, Beblue offers you unique, sophisticated and delicate collections that sublimate the natural beauty of women.


1474 rue Sherbrooke Ouest,
Montréal, QC H3G 1L3
info@bebluebijoux.com

514 680-6620

https://www.bebluebijoux.com/

Lundi au mercredi: 10-17
Jeudi au vendredi : 10-18
Samedi : 10-17


 

More infos

“Let the magic be, one jewel at a time”

Ambre Cadoux has always been truly passionate about elegant and original jewelry.

As a young girl, she spent many hours in the back of a jewelry shop owned by friends of her family located in the fashionable Parisian Marais district. Born into a family which valued art and included both jewelers and artistic photographers, Ambre had the innate and cultivated talent of selecting at first sight just the right stone or precise model that was sure to please the discriminating and connoisseur customer. In exchange, her jeweler friends were delighted to teach her the secrets and tricks of the trade.

Ambre grew up, never ceasing to wear carefully selected, chic and original pieces of jewelry for which she was always complimented by those around her. She moved to Canada, and worked in various fields while traveling the world. But she always longed to return to the jewelry world… Just as she had done as a child, she started again to design pieces on the corner of a table using the fantastic pearls she was able to carry home from her travels. All her friends were sold! Ambre, who bears her name well, then bought more pearls, and designed more pieces of jewelry, all of which were just as successful. She then launched her own brand, Beblue, to our greatest delight.

Curious of everything, perfectionist, and careful to use traditional handicraft assembly methods for her models, Ambre has been sharing with us her passion and exotic inspiration since 2009.

Beblue Bijoux et accessoires

Circuit des bijouteries et opticiens

Assumer notre style est une célébration, un moyen de rayonner et d’exprimer notre essence unique

L’entreprise Beblue, crée par Ambre Cadoux, présidente et designer de Beblue bijoux, voit le jour en 2009. Passionnée par son métier et ses créations, Ambre souhaite transmettre tout l’amour qu’elle met dans chacune de ses pièces. Chaque saison, elle puise son inspiration au gré de ses voyages autour du monde pour créer une gamme complète de bijoux haut de gamme dans laquelle la finesse côtoie l’élégance.

Soucieuse de proposer des créations alliant esthétisme et savoir-faire, elle s’est entourée d’une équipe de joailliers et d’artisans aussi passionnés que minutieux, qui réalisent, à Montréal, chacun des bijoux Beblue, selon les traditions d’assemblage à la main. Perles de nacre, perles d’eau douce, pierres fines, cristal Swarovski, argent 925, argent sterling plaqué or 14kt et matières nobles sont associés avec justesse et harmonie dans chacune de nos créations. Beblue vous offre chaque saison des collections singulières, raffinées et délicates qui subliment les femmes et leur beauté naturelle.

Notre mission : « Créer du bonheur, un bijou à la fois »


1474 rue Sherbrooke Ouest,
Montréal, QC H3G 1L3
info@bebluebijoux.com

514 680-6620

https://www.bebluebijoux.com/

Lundi au mercredi: 10-17
Jeudi au vendredi : 10-18
Samedi : 10-17


 

Autres informations

Ambre Cadoux est depuis toujours une véritable passionnée des bijoux élégants et originaux.

Toute petite, déjà, elle passait de nombreuses heures dans l’arrière-boutique d’amis de la famille, qui possédaient une bijouterie dans le quartier parisien tendance du Marais. Elle-même issue d’une famille où l’art tient une grande place – joailliers, artistes photographes… -, Ambre détenait déjà ce talent inné puis enrichi par la culture familiale, de choisir une pierre en particulier ou de sélectionner un modèle précis, qui plairaient à coup sûr à une clientèle exigeante et au coup d’œil affûté. En retour, ses amis bijoutiers lui enseignaient de bon cœur les petits secrets et ficelles du métier.

Puis Ambre a grandi, ne cessant de porter des bijoux triés sur le volet, chics et sortant de l’ordinaire, qui suscitaient sans cesse les compliments de ses proches. Installée au Canada, elle a travaillé dans divers domaines, beaucoup voyagé à travers le monde. Mais toujours brûlait en elle le désir de plonger à nouveau dans l’univers des bijoux… Alors, comme lorsqu’elle était enfant, elle a recommencé à composer des créations, sur un coin de table, à partir des perles fantaisie merveilleuses qu’elle avait pu ramener au fil de ses voyages. Et toutes ses amies ont craqué ! Ambre, qui porte admirablement bien son prénom, a donc acheté davantage de perles, conçu davantage de bijoux… qui ont eu tout autant de succès. Puis elle s’est lancée, pour notre plus grand bonheur, et a créé sa marque, Beblue.

Curieuse de tout, perfectionniste, soucieuse de respecter les méthodes traditionnelles d’assemblage à la main de ses modèles, Ambre nous transmet depuis 2009 avec passion son inspiration venue d’ailleurs.


Événements

Aucun événements prévu pour le moment.